BowelBro Richard Davies Bowel Cancer Influencer

Sweeterthan

Sep 6, 2023
I think it is too.....and the fact nobody else is coming on to say they have their book so its not a scam....fake people or not, makes me think lisa doesn't give a s**t, shes not bothered whats being said, like @Poppyseed said, who they going to tell, whos going to do anything, would the police really care.....if they/ she have ripped people off which is looking the case, they just have to sit back and wait for it all to die dwn.... which it will, an they know that, so apart from banging down Ma bakers front door, what do they do.....🤷‍♀️ 😡😠🤬😡😠🤬
I know of someone who registered their new car at their girlfriend’s house because they were between addresses and someone reported them and they ended up with a criminal record! I’m a lawyer and I wouldn’t have thought that was “illegal” unless there was an intention to actually defraud someone! But I’m sure you’re right, the police, gov.uk, trading standards, none of these seem to give a damn about people breaking the law. I’m at a lost to understand it. People seem to be able to get away with blue murder if it takes a bit of work to get the necessary info to do anything about it.

And @Ghostgirl thanks for the updates! You must be the only person left!!

Aug 14, 2023
Its like Tracy first said they need to work as a group, more people complaining the more the police will have to take notice, and I'm sure theres already complaints been made. The doxxing etc of people who wanted refunds......but sadly despite our best efforts....🤷‍♀️ but who knows.....maybe the police are investigating, someone should tell the Northampton chronicle this story ...they may involve an investigative journalist.....