Delusive angie @delusive_angie10

Oct 24, 2023
My claws are under your skin
That just make your argument null and void
Your argument was null and void the second you started defending cockerpoo and Lisa's family's behaviour. KIDS WERE a. I'm really new to who you are but I hope to god you aren't a father and your job doesn't involve kids because this is highly alarming. I warned you about your digital footprint earlier and you've dug yourself an even bigger grave.

Delainey_cc

Mar 17, 2024
UK
And you're a pedophile.

Home Run GIF

Anonymous

Feb 28, 2024
100% I can yes, what she has been through is absolutely disgusting. I hope she gets all the help she needs. I just truly think it was jumped on by others because of who it was and who she’s associated with.
So do not blame Lisa... blame others for being involved? But some of these people got involved for good intentions and to support her. Imagine standing alone on the app trying to expose someone linked with creators who have followings? Individuals like no face did it for the clout and 5 minutes of praise

Feb 29, 2024
I think Hayley thinks cockerpoo is doodle doo designs too 🤔
IMG_9611.jpeg
I’m pretty sure Hayley mentioned in one of the lives she was in that cockerpoo had 2 accounts on TT! I might just be going insane though! I had to bow out early last night all of this Lisa stuff has affected me!
Then you have fs like angie acting like she is….. shes obviously sitting there making out she has exposed Lisa as a liar, because she blatantly let a bunch of randoms including her abusers wife, come on her platform and tell thousands of people that an 11 yr old lied about her abuse! All because she had a photo with her abuser years later!