Delusive angie @delusive_angie10

Jul 29, 2024
england
I'm not very good at doing TT posts but I think I should do a video with all the photos of the TTers I've called a wanker and tag them all in 🤣🤣🤣 with good music along side it 🤣🤣
Yes 😂
Do It Episode 3 GIF by Star Wars

Oct 24, 2023
My claws are under your skin
I don't mean to come off as rude but I just don't understand Chlo. She went against Alex hard for his comments but won't give up her friendship with ex-members of the douche group that did far worse. Just a random thought I had.
Were you watching? I came here to comment and it refreshed so I couldn't see because it's private. Snels comment about seeing and being sent photos of edited kids was wild.

Nov 14, 2023
Every Where
Were you watching? I came here to comment and it refreshed so I couldn't see because it's private. Snels comment about seeing and being sent photos of edited kids was wild.
I did and what I took away from it was that some of them will no longer judge people for being in that group and will still associate with them, Even after what was shown. I thought they all knew she was in that group but I May be wrong. I do understand blocking her because that would be a fear for me. The problem with that group is they all accept any new person and start private messaging and sharing pictures and secrets.

Witchy_woowoo

Mar 6, 2024
In my cauldron
Sometimes silence is the best way of dealing with people, act like they don’t exist, feeding into drama like Hayley is, makes things much worse. Making things up about the other person, videos, lives etc, makes any kind of police involvement very difficult, as it’s tit for tat.

I find it wild that she’s shared her family info, pics etc with strangers in discord. Who in their right mind does that? Especially when already in a vulnerable situation.