Stephanie Vavron @stephanievavron

CariadMawr79

Jul 20, 2024
Wales
I have sat and watched this illiterate pathetic excuse of a ‘parent’ pop up on my FYP and inwardly tutted and scrolled on by.
I’m not experienced or qualified to pass judgement on SEN/ALN parenting, but today when someone innocently asked if her glasses had UV protection, the way she replied, honestly shocked me. It was a genuine question with no saracasm. My grandma had cataracts and eye cancer, likely UV related, but back then it wasn’t understood.
Instead of making the video upbeat and informative and thank the person for asking and just said “no” politely, she showed the nasty, vile character she is. She is genuinely one of the most unlikeable people I have come across.
I am not jealous, old, ugly, bitter, scorned or twisted, im all good (in my own opinion), I just cannot abide how false, rude and angry she is. Gives women a really bad rep.

Aitkens Rowie

Nov 12, 2023
I have sat and watched this illiterate pathetic excuse of a ‘parent’ pop up on my FYP and inwardly tutted and scrolled on by.
I’m not experienced or qualified to pass judgement on SEN/ALN parenting, but today when someone innocently asked if her glasses had UV protection, the way she replied, honestly shocked me. It was a genuine question with no saracasm. My grandma had cataracts and eye cancer, likely UV related, but back then it wasn’t understood.
Instead of making the video upbeat and informative and thank the person for asking and just said “no” politely, she showed the nasty, vile character she is. She is genuinely one of the most unlikeable people I have come across.
I am not jealous, old, ugly, bitter, scorned or twisted, im all good (in my own opinion), I just cannot abide how false, rude and angry she is. Gives women a really bad rep.
Welcome aboard, if you don’t know everything about how vile she really is and always has been then you’re in for a rollercoaster ride

May 24, 2024
The World
Welcome ❤️