Stephanie Vavron @stephanievavron

Angelathom8

Apr 25, 2024
Scotland

Angelathom8

Apr 25, 2024
Scotland
Rosie are you ok?
She’s sitting laughing, having a conversation. What fing fear????

Honestly. These people are no righters.

Also, how she still managing to talk with a mouth full of soup? Just swallow it then talk for the love of god do you not have basic.. BASIC manners.
IMG_8810.jpeg
Huns are so desperate ,minions ..as thick as her .

Mar 19, 2024
Glasgow
For a hairdresser she knows do all about hair . The hair loss is not her extensions as they don’t go up that far ??? Sorry but the extensions cause extra weight on your hair you fanny so of course that’s going to cause the hair to be pulled more and eventually snap ! I’ve been wearing tape extensions for almost 3 years . I lost alot of hair due to trauma which heavily impacted on my MH . The tapes look brilliant and blend so well but they’re not good for your hair , no extensions are . I never pull my hair up the way she does . Scraped away from her face and piled on top of her head . No wonder it’s falling out . My hair is always down and curled with a heatless curler . I always use sulphate free shampoo and conditioner. She really is clueless !!

Apr 1, 2024
Wakefield