Stephanie Vavron @stephanievavron

Mad Pam

Jul 12, 2024
Lisburn
I have a whiteboard (don’t come for me 😂) however it’s because I’m doing a degree and it helps brainstorm for essays. But I don’t make tiktoks using it lol
Well that's different :ROFLMAO: Maybe Vav is secretly studying. I doubt it though, she normally brags about what she's doing. But I do notice that everything she brags about ends up being a flop.... just like Harleys todger

fashionma

Mar 10, 2024
aberdeen
She totally is Vav will be riddled with envy! Hahaha love that for her 😍 pinch me not!
She is 100 per cent she introduced Danielle to Tik tok so will be gutted that she is doing better than her, a couple of people I know who go to Danielle have said she is loving being back in Aberdeen and she will have to watch being associated with vav as it’s not a good look business wise, vav doesn’t care what damage she does on Tik tok her reputation has always been in the gutter but she is defo making it worse by the day in Aberdeen I hope than when Tik tok and or downfall happens we never see the f ever again or her vile family.

fashionma

Mar 10, 2024
aberdeen

ChavronBeef

Jul 18, 2024
Abz
She is 100 per cent she introduced Danielle to Tik tok so will be gutted that she is doing better than her, a couple of people I know who go to Danielle have said she is loving being back in Aberdeen and she will have to watch being associated with vav as it’s not a good look business wise, vav doesn’t care what damage she does on Tik tok her reputation has always been in the gutter but she is defo making it worse by the day in Aberdeen I hope than when Tik tok and or downfall happens we never see the f ever again or her vile family.