Stephanie Vavron @stephanievavron

Mar 11, 2024
aberdeen
I'm new to CC but while I was in B&M I thought I would have a wee look at the chew toys for dogs and the advice on them.

Picked up 3 that looked like ones she would give her son and each of them stated not suitable for children. Also state pets should be supervised at all times when playing with toys. If they are saying that about pets, she absolutely shouldn't be leaving her son to wander around with them while she rants to her camera.

Attached pics of the labels just to prove it.
20240910_164347.jpg 20240910_164420.jpg 20240910_164405.jpg
A wee email to B&M to get their take on these toys being given to children…

Mar 8, 2024
I'm new to CC but while I was in B&M I thought I would have a wee look at the chew toys for dogs and the advice on them.

Picked up 3 that looked like ones she would give her son and each of them stated not suitable for children. Also state pets should be supervised at all times when playing with toys. If they are saying that about pets, she absolutely shouldn't be leaving her son to wander around with them while she rants to her camera.

Attached pics of the labels just to prove it.
20240910_164347.jpg 20240910_164420.jpg 20240910_164405.jpg
She’s a disgrace. Can’t believe she buys these for her son. Then to act all high and mighty. If a professional has been and bought dog toys not suitable for children then they need to be sacked asap

macandcheese

Mar 12, 2024
Scotland
Just blows my mind that there's 24 grand a year getting paid out from taxpayers money for that house.
Could have rented a bungalow for half that in Aberdeen with a garden and not have to do anywhere near the driving etc and spent the money on buying decent safe toys and proper footwear and not have to worry about your child using the stairs or wandering about while you are sleeping. Haven't seen any stairgates

Aitkens Rowie

Nov 12, 2023
They are huge πŸ˜‚