Thissinglemama @thissinglemamaofficial

Mar 17, 2024
Birky
And the 3rd gorgeous Angel who got her wings 💔 God love you 🕊 Utterly devastating. How we wound up in a world of kids killing kids is gut wrenching 😭

Anyone in here who has mentioned triggers 🫂🫂 I feel you in the pit of my stomach 🤢 Knowing that pain and fear I wouldn't wish on anyone and I cannot fathom a child going through it 😭 I'm praying for the others to pull through for the love of God ❤️🙏🏼

PlentyOfShhh

Mar 16, 2024
UK
Just need to say how much you are appreciated- without our amazing NHS staff we would all be off to hell in a handcart so thank you ❤️
I work in a school but thank you for the love 🥰

Its awful that staff live with that bit of fear at work but I do absolutely love my job. Wouldn't want to do anything else. It breaks my heart when people hurt children 😥

lexilou

Mar 9, 2024
I felt uncomfortable.
You can sympathise with those affected but you can do that internally and privately.
This daily posting when there is an update is a cry for attention and to insert herself in to something that is nothing to do with her.
It’s so tasteless.
If she didn’t post and anyone asked why she hasn’t discussed it then the answer is because she’s being respectful not to insert herself in a matter that is not her experience, nor to receive misplaced sympathy.

I hate that they are doing this.
My look on things like this is, if you are genuinely hurt and suffering like this, you don't really mention it as its to raw and causes you more upset. My best friend took his own life last Wednesday evening. I didn't mention it on social media, I only shared a stament from his daughter. I was far to hurt and upset to even type anything out and far far to upset to read peoples comments expressing their condolences. You don't want to have to keep being reminded.