Delusive angie @delusive_angie10

Feb 28, 2024
Hell
About time this came back around. There were so many of us who heard it all the first time, and knew how much he was disgusting to those ladies. So many in his comments who are new and have no idea about this or his lies about Eastenders for months and months. Telling her he’s got to get back to filming, is manipulation when it was a lie. He never had an Eastenders contact.
I work in the entertainment industry to keep it vague, I literally asked someone I know that works on Eastenders set. He’s never been there being filmed. He’s a liar. But people here even saying they don’t see anything wrong even though they’re listening to it. It’s mad.

Ferritface

Apr 15, 2024
St Mary Mead
About time this came back around. There were so many of us who heard it all the first time, and knew how much he was disgusting to those ladies. So many in his comments who are new and have no idea about this or his lies about Eastenders for months and months. Telling her he’s got to get back to filming, is manipulation when it was a lie. He never had an Eastenders contact.
Zach thinks the world owes him a living

Nolan 🎵

Mar 2, 2024
Lately when I'm watching lives on my laptop it kicks me out for no reason and puts me in some randos live, no clue why
I had that the other night , even when the live doesn't end , its frustrating when you're in another room and you start hearing other voices 😂

Feb 28, 2024
Hell
I second this I noticed he kept playing with his ear ring piercing, and I always play with my nose ring whenever I feel uncomfortable when someone's telling me the truth. I'm not surprised about Zac tbh but I thought he was one of the creators with some morals... clearly not
Ohhh I love noticing stuff like that! I heard about the yawn thing from some video somebody showed about Paul breach and all the ways he shows when he’s lying. Zac is so transparent it baffles me how people like him

Nolan 🎵

Mar 2, 2024