Delusive angie @delusive_angie10

Medusa

You’ve such a beautiful heart, do you know that 🥹 I really hope it doesn’t kick in and up the ante 😭 even though it doesn’t feel bad now, make sure to still rest etc in case it catches you off guard 🫂
Stop it! 🥺 I'm not good with compliments I'd rather you call me a t 😭😭 but thank you for your lovely, kind words, It means a lot. 🩵🩵

Mar 18, 2024
united kingdom
I think I've been lucky as I'm not feeling as bad as other members, its just a pain because we opened a boxing gym a couple of months ago designed for underprivileged families/children and its been hard work and this weekend is the first weekend we've had at home for a while and we'd made arrangements with friends who we haven't seen since last year but we don't want to pass it on to anyone, especially someone vulnerable. Thank you my, lovely, 🥰 No doubt I'll be back up and running soon. 🩵
- and I hope everyone else has a swift recovery 🤎
I’ll call you a t but a very kind and gracious one 🥰🥰

Medusa

They’re so beautiful 😍 thank you lovey, I’m in love 🤣
Welcome to the fake knockers club.😍 Although mine weren't a choice I still wouldn't change them, and the added bonus of knowing your face will drop quicker than your bazookas is a win win! 😭

Last edited:

Medusa

I’ll call you a t but a very kind and gracious one 🥰🥰
happy i love you GIF by Rebecca Hendin

Mar 18, 2024
united kingdom
Welcome to the fake knockers club.😍 Although mine weren't a choice I still wouldn't change them, and the added bonus of knowing your face will drop quicker than your bazookas will. Win win! 😭
😂 they look unbelievable, they’re fake now and I don’t give a do. I promised myself I’d have them done and worth every penny x

Oct 29, 2023
San Francisco
www.tiktok.com