Delusive angie @delusive_angie10

May 10, 2024
derby
The bbc haven’t confirmed anyone has died yet either. It just feels too much to be sat on live reporting these “facts”. Not that I’m saying the bbc is pure fact but I trust them more than elsewhere.
I like Hayley a lot but this is too much. She needs to just end the live and not give trolls any space to make the kind of comments to they are doing.

MMM

Jun 26, 2024
Scotland
Good afternoon all newbie here 🫣 cannot stand angie and her enablers, her behaviour Friday was absolutely disgusting and what prompted me to join here really. I’ve spent most of the weekend reading back and do the thread moves fast 😅
Good luck be prepared for verbal backlash and sarcasm!!!

😂😂 Nah it's a good group once you get through initiation think I'm still in mine lol

Anonymous

Feb 28, 2024
The bbc haven’t confirmed anyone has died yet either. It just feels too much to be sat on live reporting these “facts”. Not that I’m saying the bbc is pure fact but I trust them more than elsewhere.
I like Hayley a lot but this is too much. She needs to just end the live and not give trolls any space to make the kind of comments to they are doing.
Did she say she studied criminology as a degree? She should know tabloids are not a reliable source. Websites like GOV UK, Office for National Statistics and the constabulary itself is appropriate sources

Apr 7, 2024
cockermouth
I'm not sure Hayley Comet is getting the (currently known) information correct. From what I've read the attack happened at Hope of Hart children's club and "A "Taylor Swift Yoga and Dance Workshop" aimed at primary school children between year two and year six was taking place near where the incident unfolded." which reads to me like they are 2 separate locations. 🤷🏻‍♂️

fing awful, regardless, but this is the misinformation in true crime that I find annoying and irresponsible. You need to do a hell of a lot of research before speaking on an actively active event.

💔💔💔