James Horton Kofoed. Is he for real as nothing adds up?

broadstuff241

Jun 12, 2024
uk
Hey all,I'm new to this so please be nice 😉. I've just come across the post on tiktok about James and I'm stunned to say the least,do you know 100% he is lying? I've still got lots of reading on here to do but what I've read so far doesn't look good. How has he managed to go live with all the tubes and machines from the hospital? I'm stumped xx
They are just recycled pictures from ages ago when he had a operation due to crohns he also gets himself admitted don’t know what he says but it ain’t cancer, most people that spotted things straight away are mostly either unwell themselves so have spent time in hospital like myself or familiar with NHS set up. If not familiar it won’t be that easy to notice, but once you start reading and understanding you will see the red flags.

moonlight

Mar 8, 2024
James you do need to explain and justify yourself because you have been lying to people and taking their money.

Your live last night didn't prove anything except you will go to great lengths for the attention you crave....even getting yourself admitted to hospital, something which unfortunately some people do for attention.
It's disgusting when genuine patients can't get a bed.

Please explain how you were able to lounge in a public pool so soon after having your surgeries?

Mar 16, 2024
Scotland
Thank goodness for this thread. He recently popped on my fyp and going through his videos I was so confused as to why the photos are all the same. I thought I was going mad. It's scary to think how far some people go for attention and the abuse that comes from him when he's asked what should be a simple question just proves what type of person he is and how much he has lied from the start.

broadstuff241

Jun 12, 2024
uk