Sabrinaandmygirls SabrinaJamieandLogan

dontcomeatme

Aug 2, 2024
UK
I hear many stories and it sickens me what nurses doctors and paramedics go through and they can't say do of as much as they want 2. where I live there's many like Sabrina around. Any they suck the life out of the NHS and the addicts use them for a free quick fix 2 tie them over until they can get the money up for a fix there's many out their that takes advantage of the system not just people that sh
All I’ll say is I’m a healthcare professional and I adore my job but our system is under so so so much pressure

Fiefie

May 5, 2024
Northern ireland
Just an update baby girl (the pet, not saying what she is cause scabby will work it out) is doing good , her wound is healing nicely she was at the vets yesterday they cleaned it a bit for her and said she was very happy with her but to be safe to keep her in isolation for another week and on antibiotics for another week. She’s going crazy in that bathroom meowing till she wears her self out and has a nap and I feel like a monster over it but it’s for her own good. I’ve only seen her for in almost a week for 2 minutes in the pet carrier because of the leg before she went to the vet. See Sabrina? See how u look after your animals and don’t scream and abuse them and poison them? Take notes didkhead
Sure apparently my cat is starved according to the Damian/sabrina account. The picture is of he head and shoulders. So how is he starved. Plus that’s a Sabrina saying about cats. 🐈‍⬛

The quiet one

May 7, 2024
northern ireland
That woman will do anything for attention she has reached a new low today tho putting that on FB she s sick and twisted