Sabrinaandmygirls SabrinaJamieandLogan

MMArshal

Jun 3, 2024
Limerick
TALK ABOUT A Drama QUEEN
Im not going to say what I do for a living but if she really wants to do it she would she s obviously avoiding the main artery n her hand and she s also refusing mental health support because trust me if she actually got 14 stitched she would NOT be just sent home like that she must of discharged herself and I'm pretty sure she could be tagged as a time waster

pampers_wipes

Aug 24, 2024
U.K
Sitting crying and scratching herself for what? Backlash from HER comments she made last night about people and IVF. Funny how she was saying ‘can’t hack it don’t say it’ seriously Sabrina?! Turning it all round on the poor me se. Convenient how she just discovered the 0kidsmum account after the ivf comments. Trying to bring it back to the poor me bullied Angel mum bull s

Fiefie

May 5, 2024
Northern ireland
I’ve had to give up my long standing spy account for this. But it needed to be said. And il get blocked the min she wakens coz she doesn’t like the truth. I hope this bawjaws sees it first. He seems to be a regular commenting on her page.
Exactly the Damian person was in her live commenting away funny just like aine used to and conveniently she wasn't there last night. Why isn’t she calling them out and asking them about the wee boys picture.

Jellybean

Jun 8, 2023
Does she honestly think anyone is affected by her SH rants/threats/visits to hospitals wasting precious resources time and time again?

She keeps asking "is this bandage for show"?
YES, it always is, It's for ATTENTION, its ALWAYS for ATTENTION

She balks at being called an "it" but after her comments last night she cannot possibly be a woman/human, she IS an it

PS worrying your pets will be well looked after? Why now? Never bothered before

Fiefie

May 5, 2024
Northern ireland