Stephanie Vavron @stephanievavron

Aitkens Rowie

Nov 12, 2023
He filmed getting a cage etc for them. I’m sure if he got stephs he would have been given the equipment for them.

I could be wrong though. Steph doing her usual just discards animals and boyfriends alike when she’s finished with them. But there was about 2 months from her moving to the rented place to him getting pigs so I don’t know.
Beginning of December he got pigs

Licketyspit*

May 10, 2024
Uk
Been out all day and just catching up but wowsers. Big Vav Antoinette being condescending to her minions? Surely not.
Absolute tone deaf crackpot.
Wee screenshot of her future launch for the local food bank appeal.
Screenshot_20240626_233251.jpg
Edited to add.. Did ye aye I'm putting you on ignore 😂🤣. Swear my pelvic floor is shot to pieces. Need some Tena knickers. Stop it ya wee rascal you 😉

Last edited:

rainbow59

Jun 26, 2024
nottingham
I am new to her on tik tok but i can not believe how she is getting away with it. I made a comment about the use of her filters, she is breaching every advertising standard going, and I received 3 very nasty replies.

She is another Mrs Hinch and anyone with any intelligence can see straight through them.

I was not a fan of cole and abbie but i have warmed to them from the Ibiza trip, they came accross as more genuine, not as self absorbed as this woman and clearly didnt want to sornd much time with her either.

Is she not embarrassed about how self absorbed and narcissistic she comes over as?

did yi aye

Mar 21, 2024
Abodabbooo
Been out all day and just catching up but wowsers. Big Vav Antoinette being condescending to her minions? Surely not.
Absolute tone deaf crackpot.
Wee screenshot of her future launch for the local food bank appeal.
Screenshot_20240626_233251.jpg
Edited to add.. Did ye aye I'm putting you on ignore 😂🤣. Swear my pelvic floor is shot to pieces. Need some Tena knickers. Stop it ya wee rascal you 😉
🤣🤣🤣Sorry lol..loving the Mrs food bank appeal