Stephanie Vavron @stephanievavron

vavisavag

Mar 11, 2024
glasgow
I think that ring was supposed to be for Steph from Harley in New York 🤭 but since it all vanished into thin air like the steps from the Loganair plane the brother was forced to make a video and give the ring to his sid the sloth girlfriend. Lils got a free holiday though even if she had to be a camera girl for her ma while she stomped around the city streets
Sid the sloth has me fing dying😭 poor wee girl doesn’t know what she’s let herself in for

Aitkens Rowie

Nov 12, 2023
I think that ring was supposed to be for Steph from Harley in New York 🤭 but since it all vanished into thin air like the steps from the Loganair plane the brother was forced to make a video and give the ring to his sid the sloth girlfriend. Lils got a free holiday though even if she had to be a camera girl for her ma while she stomped around the city streets
Naa she did a promotion video on them before that

May 24, 2024
The World
I’m no expert but HAHM parents messages to chavron saying have you thought any more about my idea how you can stop her vendetta against you, nothing bad etc, while the parents messages are littered with derogative comments and could be done for libel (comments about reasons she married her husband and his families financial position). HAHM might get the none harassment order due to conspiring to cause emotional harm??

Aitkens Rowie

Nov 12, 2023
Awwww ugly dogs? Least people still love ugly dogs, unlike vav !!!also how old are you? If your promises are like vav 😆 then it’s a big fat lie
Also there is no stalker ! Vav posts her life and her sons life online for all to see! So we are not stalking! But seriously if there is really a stalker you shouldn’t be online telling everyone there is just vav and her daughter home alone! Make it make sense!
Also is that L?