Delusive angie @delusive_angie10

Oct 24, 2023
My claws are under your skin
She has said this before with her subs etc but never shown PROFF the only time I saw anything when she sent money to that old fella for his garden and feeding families in trouble
Hmm. I'm really new to miss red so I didn't know any this. But what I said still stands charities will return donations like this. They don't want money from someone who decided to use it as proof they don't support predators.

Ferritface

Apr 15, 2024
St Mary Mead
when my sister got diagnosed with terminal cancer, she joined a born again church they convinced her she was going to be healed, the sat in her room praying over her speaking in tongues, she passed away, aunt sally is a pastor of the same kind of church
Over here in NI we call these churches the "hallelujah" churches. Majority of them spout hate from their pulpits.

Chicken wings

Mar 1, 2024
when my sister got diagnosed with terminal cancer, she joined a born again church they convinced her she was going to be healed, the sat in her room praying over her speaking in tongues, she passed away, aunt sally is a pastor of the same kind of church
I am so sorry to hear this 💞
These are cults they real you in and get you to leave them everything or give them everything it’s so wrong when they pray on the vulnerable

Oct 24, 2023
That's awful 🥺 I then waited 2 years for Psychotherapy for them to say I'm not ready for it as I have agoraphobia and find it difficult to talk about my past. Then the government want more evidence for people suffering with MH for PIP payments. How can you get more evidence if there is no network of support to back your 'story' up!
I find it quite scary that it's already hard to get PIP without being interrogated that an official diagnosis and statements from doctors and therapists might not be enough. I know I joke about being not well in the head but I am actually a very unwell person 😬

Mar 15, 2024
Tik tok