Delusive angie @delusive_angie10

Madworld

Mar 16, 2024
@Madworld @Nolan šŸŽµ @Bettyboop22 @Ferritface @Witchy_woowoo

As you all liked this post - I DO NOT KNOW THAT GUY! I vouched for him as Iā€™d said why not join based on a couple of comments in a liveā€¦and people get jumped on when they are new.
no fing idea who the geezer is then or now. Why would I invite a pedofile to a forum I use.
I liked the stand alone comment as just that, a stand alone comment. I have no knowledge or interest in yours or anyone's in-house beef. I'm here for the witty commentary and varied insightful opinions.
I'd also like to add, I have no fing clue who the person in question is nor the background of what's gone on, but if someone puts up a comment to say it gives them the ick, if someone was to vouch for a despicable person like that, then yes I will like and continue to do so.
My like wasn't user specific, I think it just goes without saying šŸ¤·ā€ā™€ļø

BattyBat

Feb 29, 2024
Formally NettieNewt
I think I've caused an issue and I'm genuinely sorry, I vaguely remembered the man with no name saying he had been vouched for so looked for the SS in here and genuinely had forgotten you were cassie, @Big Chonky - The Fact Hog I in no way think you would purposely want someone like that in here, and I did say they had fooled me too as I really really had a good laugh back and forth with them in here. I'm really sorry if I upset you, that really wasn't my intention.

Mar 2, 2024
Going all out? We had one dialogue about it I think it lasted about 20 min max? I am actually baffled by that take on it. I had a couple of DMs from people on TikTok saying they thought I was being gaslit but didnā€™t wanna cause any agro in here.